17 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Mulligan  Susan  Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3255  3260  mulligan@essex.edu 
Pinderhughes  Charles  Assistant Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3102  3262  cpinderh@essex.edu 
Reid  Charles  Associate Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3372  3264  reid@essex.edu 
Seward  Patricia  Administrative Assistant  Social Sciences  973.877.3250  outside 3267  seward@essex.edu 
Shifrin  Joshua  Assistant Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3310  3256  jshifrin@essex.edu 
Tandoh  Paul  Assistant Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3247  3257  tandoh@essex.edu 
Turner  Bridget  Assistant Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3431  3254  bturner4@essex.edu 
« Previous /
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X