17 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Main  Main Number  Social Sciences  973.877.3250  3261  x 
Bridgeforth  Mamie  Chairperson  Social Sciences  973.877.3251  3261  bridgefo@essex.edu 
Carter  Linda  Director, Paralegal Studies Program  Social Sciences  973.877.1867  3268  carter@essex.edu 
Davis  Patrice  Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3253  3265  davis@essex.edu 
Drakulich  J. Scott  Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3527  3242  drakulich@essex.edu 
Freedman  Gerald  Associate Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3248  3266  freedman@essex.edu 
Halper  Frederic  Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3252  3258  halper@essex.edu 
Harvest  Linda  Instructor  Social Sciences  973.877.3031  3263  harvest@essex.edu 
Jenkins  Mary  Instructor  Social Sciences  973.877.3541  3259  mjenkins@essex.edu 
Khalfani  Akil  Professor  Social Sciences  973.877.3219  2100  khalfani@essex.edu 
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X