22 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Harrison-Madu  Evadne  Assistant Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.1885  1125  madu@essex.edu 
Lowry  Patricia  Associate Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3445  212A  plowry@essex.edu 
Mailly  Kenneth  Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3007  G04B  kmailly@essex.edu 
Martinez  Jazmin  Clinical Coordinator-Radiography  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.1921  103A  jcampov1@essex.edu 
Omokaro  Joy  Instructor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.4434  1118  jomokaro@essex.edu 
Oyedele  Olufunke Lola  Assistant Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3246  1119  oyedele@essex.edu 
Palumbo  Richard  Coordinator/Assistant Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3367  3403  palumbo@essex.edu 
Scott  Myrna  Instructor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3353  1121  mscott12@essex.edu 
Stutz-Doyle  Christine  Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3456  G04  stutz@essex.edu 
Sulse  Majuvy  Associate Professor  Nursing & Allied Health  973.877.3292  212B  sulse@essex.edu 
« Previous / / Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X