23 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Kushner  Carol  Instructor  Humanities  973.877.3476  1156  kushner@essex.edu 
Lee  Jina  Instructor  Humanities  973.877.4470  1132  Jlee6@essex.edu 
Nash  Mikal Naeem  Instructor  Humanities  973.877.3489  1153  nash@essex.edu 
O'Connell  Sean  Assistant Professor  Humanities  973.877.1926  1137  soconnel@essex.edu 
Pogue  Barbara  Professor  Humanities  973.877.3151  1149  pogue@essex.edu 
Rivera  Christopher  Chairperson  Humanities  973.877.3382  1162  criver32@essex.edu 
Roach-Baptist  Jeanne  Lecturer   Humanities  973.877.3074  1161  jroachba@essex.edu 
Schlager  Herbert  Professor  Humanities  973.877.3347  1134  schlager@essex.edu 
Spellman  Robert  Professor  Humanities  973.877.3059  1139  spellman@essex.edu 
Stevens  Margaret  Associate Professor  Humanities  973.877.3239  1154  mstevens@essex.edu 
« Previous / / Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X