23 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
- Main Main Number Humanities 3285 1142 x
Alston Richard Associate Professor Humanities 3415 2125 alston@essex.edu
Bartinique A. Patricia Professor Humanities 3166 1145 bartinique@essex.edu
Curtis Jeffrey Assistant Professor Humanities 3030 1146 curtis@essex.edu
DeFreece Eileen Associate Professor Humanities 3546 1157 defreece@essex.edu
Elborj Jamal English Coordinator Humanities 1936 1133 jelborj@essex.edu
Friedman Enid Professor Humanities 3077 1137 friedman@essex.edu
Hammoud Zahra Lecturer Humanities 3554 1116 zhammoud@essex.edu
Higgins Rita Assistant Professor Humanities 3041 1148 higgins@essex.edu
Hill Nessie Associate Professor Humanities 3027 1161 hill@essex.edu
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X