23 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Main  Main Number  Humanities  973.877.3285  1142  x 
Alston  Richard  Associate Professor  Humanities  973.877.3415  2125  alston@essex.edu 
Bartinique  A. Patricia  Professor  Humanities  973.877.3166  1145  bartinique@essex.edu 
Curtis  Jeffrey  Assistant Professor  Humanities  973.877.3030  1146  curtis@essex.edu 
DeFreece  Eileen  Associate Professor   Humanities  973.877.3546  1157  defreece@essex.edu 
Elborj  Jamal  English Coordinator  Humanities  973.877.1936  1133  jelborj@essex.edu 
Friedman  Enid  Professor  Humanities  973.877.3077  1137  friedman@essex.edu 
Hammoud  Zahra  Lecturer  Humanities  973.877.3554  1116  zhammoud@essex.edu 
Higgins  Rita  Assistant Professor  Humanities  973.877.3041  1148  higgins@essex.edu 
Hill  Nessie  Associate Professor  Humanities  973.877.3027  1161  hill@essex.edu 
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X