18 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Main  Main Number  Business Division  973.877.3222  3168A  x 
Abavana  Matilda  Associate Professor  Business Division  973.877.3198  3172  abavana@essex.edu 
Albuquerque  Germaine  Assistant Professor  Business Division  973.877.4423  3166  albuquer@essex.edu 
Alexandre  Jean-Wilner  Assistant Professor  Business Division  973.877.3199  3173  jalexan5@essex.edu 
Bernstein  Harry  Professor  Business Division  973.877.3225  3178  hbernstein@essex.edu 
Boakye  Augustine  Chairperson  Business Division  973.877.3443  3170  aboakye@essex.edu 
Harris  Louella  Administrative Assistant  Business Division  973.877.3222  3180  lharris1@essex.edu 
Hawkins  Shelby  Associate Professor  Business Division  973.877.3189  3169  shawkins@essex.edu 
Hordge  Shadiquah  Assistant to the Dean  Business Division  973.877.3258  5118  hordge@essex.edu 
Hospedales  Marcia  Associate Professor  Business Division  973.877.3221  3171  hospedales@essex.edu 
/ Next »
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X