19 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Duroy  Frank  Professor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3262  2179  duroy@essex.edu 
Frank  Michael  Professor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3299  2146  frank@essex.edu 
Kabakibi  Yasser  Instructor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3429  2167  ykabakib@essex.edu 
Kamunge  Eunice  Chairperson  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3271  2141  kamunge@essex.edu 
Marashi  Nidhal  Assistant Professor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3370  2168  nmarashi@essex.edu 
Mittman  Scott  Professor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3529  2178  smittman@essex.edu 
Moore  Lisa-Marie   Assistant Professor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.1898  2170  lmoore7@essex.edu 
Ojelade  Kanji  Manger-Laboratory Sciences  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3282  3423  kojelade@essex.edu 
Wilson  Lynn  Instructor  Biology & Chemistry  973.877.3213  2183  lwilson@essex.edu 
« Previous /
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X