20 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: 973.877. LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Frank Michael Professor Biology & Chemistry 3299 2146 frank@essex.edu
Jean-Baptiste Christina Administrative Assistant Biology & Chemistry 3430 2141C cjeanbap@essex.edu
Kabakibi Yasser Instructor Biology & Chemistry 3429 2167 ykabakib@essex.edu
Kamunge Eunice Professor Biology & Chemistry 4433 2144 kamunge@essex.edu
Lee Jeffrey Professor Biology & Chemistry 3212 2147 lee@essex.edu
Marashi Nidhal Assistant Professor Biology & Chemistry 3370 2168 nmarashi@essex.edu
Mittman Scott Professor Biology & Chemistry 3529 2178 smittman@essex.edu
Moore Lisa-Marie Assistant Professor Biology & Chemistry 1898 2170 lmoore7@essex.edu
Ojelade Kanji Manger-Laboratory Sciences Biology & Chemistry 3282 3423 kojelade@essex.edu
Wilson Lynn Instructor Biology & Chemistry 3213 2183 lwilson@essex.edu
« Previous /
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X