9 Items were found that match your search criteria.

LAST: FIRST: TITLE: AREA: PHONE: LOCATION: E-MAIL:
Main  Main Number  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3450  outside 1107  x 
Bhatt  Viral  Assistant Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3497  1112  vbhatt@essex.edu 
Bruan  Maria  Associate Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3368  1135  bruan@essex.edu 
Gamboa  Gloria  Administrative Assistant  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3450  outside 1107  gamboa@essex.edu 
Hills  John  Assistant Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3227  1107  hills@essex.edu 
Lumbsden  Samuel  Assistant Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3203  1111  slumbsde@essex.edu 
Marquez  Evelyn  Associate Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3344  1106  marquez@essex.edu 
Pekarofski  Michael  Associate Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3548  1103  pekarofski@essex.edu 
Rubinstein  Milena  Associate Professor  Bilingual Studies  973.877.3094  1104  rubinstein@essex.edu 
« Back to Directory Search
Release: 7X